Our annual elections were held last evening at the regular monthly business meeting for December
By Wellsboro Fire Department
December 7, 2022

The officers for 2023 are as follows.

* President: John Pagano
* Vice President: Ken Nowak
* Secretary: Austin Dunham
* Treasurer: Scot F. Boyce, Sr.
* Trustee: Peter Lupkowski
Trustee: Tyler Huck
Trustee: Steve Daugherty

Fire Chief: Lonnie Campbell
1st Asst. Chief: Chad Boyce
2nd Asst. Chief: Mike Pierce
3rd Asst. Chief: Josh Simmons

We would also like to express our sincerest gratitude to outgoing Treasurer Sue Champaign for the many many years of dedicated service you have given us, keeping our finances and records in perfect order and invoices and accounts all taken care of promptly over the years.
You made all of our jobs that much easier with your professional accounting and reliability.
Although we would love for you to have continued on, your choice to retire from the post is well deserved, and we thank you !